Lamby art

7.11.24~

I'm feelin a lot better lately! My mood is better and I actually wanna do my hobbies :D Big W

Just paintin

7.6.24~

There is a hurricane that's gonna hit where I live soon. Decided to make a painting and some tea. Some of the border is a little cropped out bc it bends (I made this on a 3ft+ sheet of cardboard). So yeah, just chilling.

Ngl I forgot that I have the cropping weird on here as well. You can see a better pic of it on insta, but I forgot to remove the painters tape lol

Evrin's stuffed animal

6.30.24

Besides me spending my time writing and doodling a lot, I did try my hand at sewing again too. I haven't sewn anything since highschool. I wanted Evrin to have a cute stuffed animal that he cherished during his childhood, but idk how to work it into the story bc it's not something that significantly impacts his character development... I'm still gonna add it into the story even if its just included into the 'funfacts' section towards the end. Anyways, this is "Hoshi"! my room guardian + Evrin's childhood stuffy!

My Boiled Baby

6.30.24

It's been a little less than 2 weeks, and I didn't do any updates lol. I did a technology detox & did a few lifestyle changes! I realized I wasn't making art because I was going through a lot mentally (still am), but I'm doing better! I think I'll do some art today. I've been writing in the meantime while I took a break from technology & art, so maybe I'll get that story for Evrin written up. I may just put up my drafts and add to it... idk

Evrin

6.17.24

It takes so long to make maps I may as well keel over lmao. I should be having doodles like this in between while I make those, so I don't burn myself out... Plus I could just write the story. Eeeh, we'll see, on and off drawing while applying to scholarships. I'm worried I might've applied to some sketchy sites that will steal my info :(

Gift for a friend

6.4.24~

Btw I made a Cara account. Idk how much I'll use it for, but I'll try my best to keep up with it. Also I have big plans to help me work out stories for my characters and figure out how I wanna add to my existing bbys! I also have been getting more into DnD lately, so I'm gonna make those bbys + some new ocs for fandoms I like. I constantly have things to do... lmao. *glances at my two sticker books that need to be filled with the new stickers I just collected* ^.^; hehe...

Gift for a friend

6.4.24~

Made a pfp for a friend! btw I made compositions along with the pfps, and vice versa. I'm hesitant to post everything together bc of the AI scare rn...

Gift for a friend

5.29.24~

doing sketches for my friends to keep me busy making art. I feel all over the place recently with what I wanna do with my work of if I wanna keep making stuff lol.

me and my bf

5.28.24~

making compositions for my friends + making them characters. This is one of me and someone I used to know.

aw damn, cropping... eh. you can see it ok on my insta

local lizzy

5.22.24~

I wanted to hop back on my website and do something to it since I haven't made anything in a week... Taking a break from all my hobbies hasn't been the best. So this is my lil life update I guess! maybe I'll post here a little more? idk yet. Just thought I'd make this for fun tho ^_^

doodle

5.22.24~

Art block is craaaazyyyy. It even effected the progress I was making towards fleshing out the website. I've been doing these silly doodles the past few days tho.. Thought I'd share.

my boy Muriel

5.22.24

Crazy to think this is the same boy in both pieces I made. I need to redo his design If I haven't already... I'm thinking of making him more silly, but still ugly in a damned soul sorta way.

pic of me

5.22.24

I wanted to draw myself, but I wasn't confident. My next best idea is to use charcoal bc you can just smooth the charcoal out... not bad! I think the pic came out nice still.